Entities that collect donations based on the decree issued to them
Num Name of the charity Email Contact Location Category
1 Bait Al Kaair - - Dubai - Al Nahda 2 Fundraising
2 Dubai Charity Association info@dubaicharity.ae - Dubai - Muhaisanah 2- near Ministry of Health & Prevention Fundraising
3 Dar Alber Society info@daralber.ae - Sheikh Zayed Road - Al Manara - Dubai Fundraising
4 Dubai cares Get.Involved@dubaicares.ae - Dubai HealthCare City, Building 16, 4th floor Fundraising
5 Tarahum Charity Foundation info@tarahum.ae - Dubai - Al Rashidiya Fundraising
6 Al Jalila Foundation info@aljalilafoundation.ae - Dubai Healthcare City - Building 12 Fundraising
7 Emirates Airlines Foundation ekfoundation@emirates.com - Emirates Group Hearquarters, Al Garhoud - opposite Terminal 3, P.O. Box 22686 Fundraising
8 Noor Dubai Foundation contact@noordubai.ae - DHA HQ – Al Jaddaf Fundraising
9 Red Crescent Society of the United Arab Emirates Mohammed.kamal@rcuae.ae - Garhoud St -Rebat St Fundraising
10 Dubai Foundation For Women and Children info@dfwac.ae - Dubai-Al Aweer Fundraising
11 Dubai Autism Center info@dubaiautismcenter.ae - B20 Street, Garhoud, Deira Fundraising
12 UAE Food Bank uaefoodbank@dm.gov.ae - https://goo.gl/maps/zYp3k1tnDukFgCi3A    - Al Quoz Fundraising
13 Erada Center for Treatment and Rehab in Dubai info@erada.ae - Dubai – Al Khawaneej Heights Fundraising
Entities that accept donations based on the decree issued to them

Num Name of the charity Email Contact Location Category
1 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Global Initiatives Info@mbrch.gov.ae - 79Cairo - Rd - Al Mamzar - Dubai Donations accepted
2 Mohammed Omar Bin Haider Charitable Foundation charity@binhaidercharity.ae - Garhoud next to GIGICO metro station MOBH Building Donations accepted
3 Easa Saleh Al Gurg Charity Foundation Esag.charity@algurg.ae - Dubai, Deira, Bani Yas Street, Reqqat Al-Buteen Area, Behind Samaya Hotel, Al Gurg Tower 2, Ground Floor Donations accepted
4 Al Barakah Charitable Societِy albarakah@belhasa.ae - Belhasa Engineering & Contracting Co. LLC, Al Ittihad Rd - Deira - Dubai Donations accepted
5 Emaar Properties - - Emaar Business Park - 3 sheikh Zayed Rd-Dubai Donations accepted